2020 Chinese Grand Prix


Shanghai- 2020 Chinese Grand Prix2020 Chinese Grand Prix

The Chinese Grand Prix debuted at Shanghai on 26 September 2004, and was won by Ferrari’s Rubens Barrichello. Now we have the 2020 Chinese Grand Prix.

So far the Chinese GP has been won 5 times by Mercedes, Ferrari 4 times and McLaren 3 times. Lewis Hamilton has won the race 5 times and Fernando Alonso and Nico Rosberg winning twice each. We are now at the 2020 Chinese GP.


The 2016 Chinese GP was won by Nico Rosberg, who finished over 30 seconds ahead of second-placed Sebastian Vettel.


The 2017 Chinese GP was won by Lewis Hamilton, Mercedes from Sebastian Vettel, Ferrari.


The 2018 Chinese Grand Prix was won by Daniel Ricciardo in a Red Bull from Valtteri Bottas, Mercedes.

2019 Chinese Grand Prix

The 2019 Chinese Grand Prix is being run on 14th April 2019, and this is the 1,000th Grand prix from the first British GP in 1950.

After the first 2 races Mercedes and Valtteri Bottas are leading both championships.

Valtteri Bottas is on pole with Lewis 2nd and the Ferraris 3rd and 4th.

Winner of the 1,000th Grand Prix2019 Chinese Grand Prix

Lewis Hamilton wins the 1,000th Grand Prix from Valtteri Bottas with Sebastian Vettel 3rd.

See our range of Winners clothes and gifts, click here.



2020 Chinese Grand Prix

This is the first Grand prix to be cancelled due to the spread of the Coronavirus in early 2020.

Winners Collections 2020

We have a great range of clothing and gifts celebrating the most popular F1 drivers.

To see all our F1 Winners complete collection for 2018-2020 check below;2019 austrian gp